Program Managers

Afterschool

Anna Oehlberg and Hailey Branchford
after@bu.edu

Alternative Service Breaks

Ellie Hitt and Christopher Zielinski
altbreak@bu.edu

Branch Out

Ryan Cuthbert
brancho@bu.edu

Empowerment League

Charlie Gleeson
empower@bu.edu

Joining Hands

John Le
joinhand@bu.edu

Making Music

Annmarie Rizzo 
mmusic@bu.edu

Project Hope

Ray Rosenbloom
projhope@bu.edu

Siblings

Chris Sanchez and Caroline Kohler
siblings@bu.edu

Student Food Rescue (SFR)

Tiffany Guan and Taylor Whiteman
sfr@bu.edu

Student Studio

Jess Kaplan
sstudio@bu.edu

Voices

Becca Reynolds
voices@bu.edu

Wizards

Celeste Caccavale
wizards@bu.edu

Advertisements